Responsive Menu
Add more content here...

As the excitement of State election results pour in, the final results of 4 states have been announced, with BJP leads in one and Congress in only 1 state.

BJP has won in the state of Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chattisgarh while Congress takes the lead at Telangana pulling out K Chandrasekhar Rao-led BRS government to wrest power in another southern state. This is another Southern State after Karnataka where has taken the power.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *